Author Topic: Satellite Games  (Read 1551 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ajekt

  • NDSU
  • *
  • Posts: 382
  • Karma: 32
Satellite Games
« on: October 19, 2006, 07:08:31 pm »
Get out and watch the game with other Bison fans!


2006 Satellite Game- Bison vs. Gophers
Saturday, October 21

See the NDSU vs. University of Minnesota football game live at a watch party in your area!

Join NDSU alumni and friends on Saturday, October 21 at 22 locations nationwide. See below for site details. Please note local kick-off time for each site.

Watch party highlights:
-See the game with fellow Bison fans
-Wear your green and gold
-Opportunity to win NDSU door prizes

Watch Party Locations

? Arizona
Phoenix @ The Native New Yorker
5030 E Ray Rd #5 (Ray Rd & I-10), Phoenix, AZ
12:30 p.m. PT Kick-off
Hosts: Tom and Kathy Sweeney at 480-345-0250 or kathysw@cox.net

Tucson @ Famous Sam?s Restaurant & Bar
3620 North First Avenue, Tucson, AZ
12:30 PT Kick-off
Host: Kris Thompson at 520-529-5825 or kristhompson2@comcast.net

? Colorado
Colorado Springs @ Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
2809 Dublin Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
1:30 p.m. MT Kick-off
RSVP to Kari Sayler at kari@ndsualumni.com or 800-279-8971.
Host: Chris Barry at 719-593-2337 or Christopher.barry@northcom.mil

Denver @ Choppers Sports Grill
80 S Madison St, Denver, CO
1:30 p.m. MT Kick-off
Host: Ryan Johnson at 303-693-1803 or Ryan.Johnson@arrisi.com.

? District of Columbia
Washington D.C. @ the Grand Hyatt Hotel
1000 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20001
3:30 p.m. ET Kick-off
Hosts: Patrick and Anna Boyle at 703-455-4012 or pwboyle@hotmail.com

? Illinois
Peoria @ Buffalo Wild Wings (in East Peoria)
833 W Camp St, East Peoria, IL
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Host: Scott Griffin at 309-243-9533.

? Indiana
Indianapolis @ BW-3
10625 Pendleton Pike (4 miles east of I-465), Indianapolis, IN
3:30 p.m. ET Kick-off
Host: Brian Fedje at 317-823-6750 or indy@fedjefamily.net

? Iowa
Cedar Rapids @ Stadium Lounge
957 Rockford Rd SW, Cedar Rapids, IA
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Host: DuWayne Jilek at 319-377-8823

? Kansas
Wichita @ BG Bolton?s East Wichita
11423 E 13th St, Wichita, KS
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Hosts: Lloyd & Valli Bashor at 316-729-6246 or vrlbashor@cox.net

? Nevada
Las Vegas @ Steiner?s Pub
1750 N Buffalo Dr #115 (on Buffalo Dr between Vegas and Lake Mead), Las Vegas, NV 12:30 p.m. PT Kick-off
Host: Steve Peck at 702-396-7976 or stevenpeck@hotmail.com

? North Dakota
Bismarck @ Elks Lodge
900 S Washington St, Bismarck, ND
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Hosts: Steve and Sherry Furcht at 701-258-7546 or elks1199@btinet.net

Dickinson @ Army?s West
640 12th St W, Dickinson, ND
1:30 p.m. MT Kick-off
Host: Pat Kilber at 701-483-3098 or Pat.Kilber@dickinson.k12.nd.us.

? North Carolina
Raleigh @ Fox & Hound Pub & Grille
111 Shannon Oaks Cir, Cary, NC
3:30 p.m. ET Kick-off
Host: Ryan Evenson at eever45@yahoo.com.

? Oregon
Portland @ The Cheerful Sports Page
8590 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR
12:30 p.m. PT Kick-off
Hosts: Mat & Laura Martinson at 503-236-6479 or cowmart4@yahoo.com

? Tennessee
Memphis @ The Fox and Hound
847 Exocet Drive, Cordova, TN
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Host: Brad Anderson at 901-854-4150 or banders2@midsouth.rr.com

? Texas
Dallas/Ft. Worth @ Christies Sports Bar
2811 McKinney Ave Suite 22, Dallas, TX
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Host: David Clouston at 214-758-3590 or dclouston@pattonboggs.com

Houston @ SRO Champions
6982 W FM 1960, Houston, TX
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Host: Jeff Bentrim at 281-312-5222 or jbentrim@aol.com

San Antonio @ Fatso?s Sport Garden
1704 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Host: Park Lawrence at 210-821-5525 or plawrence@satx.rr.com

? Washington
Seattle @ Lucky 7 Saloon
12715 NE 124th St, Kirkland, WA
12:30 p.m. PT Kick-off
Host: Jason Dardis at 206-985-0243 or Jason.Dardis@mulvannyG2.com

? Wisconsin
Madison @ R & R Kelly?s
2685 Research Park Drive, Fitchburg, WI
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Host: Larry Barta at 608-831-7335 or larry.barta@dot.state.wi.us

Milwaukee @ Game Time
1118 N 4th St, Milwaukee, WI
2:30 p.m. CT Kick-off
Host: Carla Sprewer at 414-745-4159 or csprewer@mcw.edu

? Wyoming
Rock Springs @ Bomber?s Sports Bar
1549 Elk St, Rock Springs, WY
1:30 p.m. MT Kick-off
Host: Daryl Fellbaum at 307-382-6141 or sfellbaum@msn.com

Questions? Please contact Kari Sayler at the NDSU Alumni Association at 800-279-8971 or kari@ndsualumni.com.

http://www.gobison.com/ViewArticle.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=2400&ATCLID=653988
N-D-S-U ... Goooooo Bison!

 

With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Name: Email:
Verification:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image
Type the letters shown in the picture:
What color is an apple, it starts with an r?:
What is 5 plus 5?:
What is UND's new athletic nickname?:

realistic